# Events, Product News

vzaar December Webinars Announced – Sign Up for Free

vzaar_webinar
We are pleased to announce the first in a series of new webinars designed to give you greater understanding of the many features available on vzaar. In addition it’s a great opportunity to pose any questions to the team or to learn more about utilising the power of video.
**Reserve Your Free Webinar Seat now!**
[Thu, Dec 10, 2009 14:00 PM GMT / 09:00 AM EST / 06:00 AM PST ](https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/516221728)
[Thu, Dec 10, 2009 18:00 PM GMT / 13:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST](https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/626044520)
We have set up two sessions to cover users in both Europe and the United States. You’re free to attend either as the webinar will cover:
– Logging into your vzaar account
– Video Best Practice Tips
– Review of the vzaar Features & Settings
– Uploading & Encoding your Video
– Adding Video to your website
– Adding a Video to your eBay listing
– Managing your vzaar Account
We look forward to seeing you soon!