Multi user accounts
#features

Multi User Accounts

Makes team collaboration simple and lets agencies easily manage clients. Create additional users with access to your account and control who manages what.
  • Account Owner: The person who created the account, with full access rights
  • Editor: Can access all videos and settings. Can also be given further access to admin and finance details if needed.
  • User: Can upload videos and manage those videos settings only.
  • Uploader: Can upload videos with a 2 hour window to delete any mistakes.
  • Viewers: View only access, cannot change any settings.
More help with this feature